Leadership

Sebastien J. Ciacchella, MD, MPH, FACOEM | President Sebastian.Ciacchella@va.gov

Tufail Shaikh, MD, MPH | President-Elect | tufail.shaikh@sbcglobal.net

Annamaria Macaluso-Davidson, MD, MPH | Secretary-Treasurer | Annamaria.Macaluso@memorialhermann.org

 

Program

Michelle R. McDaniel, BS, CHES
Executive Director/Secretary
Michelle.R.McDaniel@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-9447

Strategic Review Committee (SRC)

The Strategic Review Committee was formed by the TXCOEM membership at the annual meeting held in May, 2018. The stated purpose was to review the current value proposition to the TXCOEM members and to reenergize TXCOEM to be a meaningful and valued organization for its members, which in turn would inspire a robust membership and a renewed sense of camaraderie and purpose.

Jeffrey Levin, MD; MSPH
Jeffrey.Levin@uthct.edu

Arch “Chip” Carson, MD, PhD
Arch.Carson@uth.tmc.edu

C. David Rowlett, MD, MS, FACOEM
Carl.Rowlett@uthct.edu

William B. Perkison, MD, MPH, FACOEM
William.B.Perkison@uth.tmc.edu

Faiyaz Bhojani, MD, DrPH, FACOEM
Faiyaz.Bhojani@shell.com

 

Past Presidents

James “Jim” Kelaher, MD, MPH
Past President 2017-2018

Bilue Thomas, MD, MPH
Past President 2016-2017