Leadership

Tufail Shaikh, MD, MPH | President | tufail.shaikh@sbcglobal.net
Annamaria Macaluso-Davidson, MD, MPH | President-Elect | Annamaria.Macaluso@memorialhermann.org
Michael J. Paston, MD, MPH, MS | Secretary-Treasurer | michael.paston@yahoo.com

Program

Michelle R. McDaniel, BS, CHES | Executive Director/Secretary
Michelle.R.McDaniel@uth.tmc.edu | 713-500-9447

Board of Directors

Cynthia K. Ball, DO | Cynthia.Ball@uthct.edu
Faiyaz Bhojani, MD, DrPH, FACOEM | Faiyaz.Bhojani@shell.com
William Brett. Perkison, MD, MPH, FACOEM | William.B.Perkison@uth.tmc.edu
Sebastian J. Ciacchella, MD, MPH, FACOEM
| sebastian.ciacchella@va.gov

Past Presidents

Sebastian J. Ciacchella, MD, MPH, FACOEM | Past President 2018-2019
James “Jim” Kelaher, MD, MPH | Past President 2017-2018
Bilue Thomas, MD, MPH | Past President 2016-2017

2019-2020 Elected Delegates

T. Kevin Nelson, DO, MPH, BSPHM, R.PH | doctor@preventivehealthworks.com
William Brett Perkison, MD, MPH, FACOEM | william.b.perkison@uth.tmc.edu
Dalia E. Nessim, MD, MPH, PhD | Dalia.Nessim@uthct.edu

2019-2020 Alternate Delegates

Cynthia K. Ball, DO | Cynthia.Ball@uthct.edu
Michael J. Paston, MD, MPH, MS | Michael.Paston@cns.doe.gov
Rassull R. Suarez, MD, MPH | rsuarez1@dow.com